Kontakt

Immer erreichbar

Erkan Tasyürek

Erkan Tasyürek

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter 

Vertrieb

Projektleitung

 

Tel.: 04 31-200 899-0

Fax: 0431-200 899-19
Erkan.Tasyuerek@tasco-kiel.de

Sebastian Richert

Sebastian Richert
Schweißfachingenieur

QM–Beauftragter

 

Tel.: 0431-200 899-22
Mobil: 0151-195 151 39

Sebastian.Richert@tasco-kiel.de

Heinz Meyer-Wellßow

Heinz Meyer-Wellßow
Schweißfachingenieur

QM–Beauftragter

 

Tel.: 0431-200 899-22
Mobil: 0151-195 151 39

Heinz.Meyer-Wellssow@tasco-kiel.de

Reno Rohloff

Reno Rohloff
Fertigungsleitung

Schweißwerkmeister

 

Tel.: 0431-23 92 67 74
Mobil: 0151-195 151 44

Reno.Rohloff@tasco-kiel.de

Tanja Hennig

Tanja Hennig
Zentrale 

Auftragsbearbeitung


Tel.: 0431-200 899-16

Fax: 0431-200 899-19
Tanja.Hennig@tasco-kiel.de

Susanne Döpner

Susanne Döpner
Einkauf

Zeugnisverwaltung

 

Tel.: 0431-200 899-11

Fax: 0431-200 899-19
Susanne.Doepner@tasco-kiel.de


Nuri Geyik

Nuri Geyik
Programmierung

Arbeitsplanung


Tel.: 0431-23 92 67 76
Mobil: 0151-195 151 45

Nuri.Geyik@tasco-kiel.de


Schreiben Sie uns direkt:

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.